IMG_6571.JPG

Beards, beards, beards.

What is your opinion on beards? Love them? Hate them? Wish you could grow one yourself?

The reason I write this is because I have recently acquired a full faced beard and it is just past that stage where it’s all annoying and scratchy and stuff and I’m torn weather to keep it, or shave it off and flush it down the toilet where it belongs.

As you may now know. I’m not the biggest fan of beards. I think they look pretty trashy and wild, like some kind of savage mad man.

But society seems to be accepting the fact that they are increasing in numbers and thickness by the second.

So fad or not. I think I may keep this one now It is past it’s annoying scratchy faze. Until I step on it, or a bird family decides to make it, it’s home.

– Merlin –

IMG_6572.JPG

